107 Hits!

I’m proud to say that Icycomet’s Blog has had 107 hits!  I hope that it gets more traffic in the future!  I want to remind you that you can go to the Suggestions page, and give me a suggestion about how to make my site a better place.  For example, if you notice that one of my pages has something wrong with it please let me know!  Anyone who wants to make a suggestion can.  I will be grateful for all of the suggestions, but I will only use the suggestions that I think will help by blog become the better place.  If you win, then I will update the Suggestions page to thank you.  Also, if you want, you can leave a comment telling me a little bit about yourself, I can do a post thanking all of the winners.  Also, if any of the winners have blogs, I will add a link to your blog either in the post or I can create a blogroll and add your blog there.  If you didn’t win, don’t worry, you can always leave your comment again, and who knows, you might win!  Also, I want to remind anyone who visits my blog, please feel free to comment on my blog if you have feedback, questions, or just want to say something about the post or page (don’t worry, the posts and pages don’t bite)!  I would personally like to thank everyone who has even just glanced at my blog,because you are helping Icycomet’s Blog have a great start!

Thanks again!

~Icy Comet 😀

Leave a comment

Comment Here!

