Icon Trouble

Okay, so I uploaded a little icon thing, I think it is called a blavatar , and I realized how horrible it looks. 😳  So, I tried about three times to upload a different one, but for some reason, WordPress won’t add my new icon.  Until, I figure it out, that is why I have a terrible looking icon on the address bar.  Sorry about how terrible it looks!  I promise I will figure it out.  Maybe not today, but I will eventually figure it out.

If any of you know how to fix this terrible mistake, please leave a comment telling me how! Thanks!

~Icy Comet

Edit: I managed to get rid of the icon, so you won’t have to worry about it looking terrible.  Now if I could just upload another one blavatar…

Edit (again): Okay, I managed to change the blavatar, so now that whole mess is over! 😀

Previous Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. How do we change it?! 🙂

    Reply

Comment Here!

