Timed Bomb

I mean, timed island. As I was going on Poptropica, I came across something that made gasp. ‘Tis this:

So, they’re going to count how much it is ’till the next island? Well, that’s nice. But why can’t they, I don’t know, count OTHER important events. Like, um, my birthday, Christmas, my birthday, Easter, my birthday, Halloween, and my birthday are just a few of the holidays that should be counted. By the way, my birthday is June the 28th. xD

~Super Thunder, in South America

Leave a comment

Comment Here!

