Oh hi. Look at this post to see a new author.

Hey. You. In there. See me? Ok, good.
My name is Brave Tomato, also known as BT/ Eliza/ Fern, and yes, I joined ANOTHER Poptropica blog. Why? Because I like it. Well, a little bit about me… I am a 13-year-old girl that has creative bursts at times. And my Poptropican’s signature look is the star on the cheek. My favorite island is Mythology island and… Yeah. I admit I like mythology. I also work on Super Thunder’s Blog, the Huntresses blog, and Where Thunder Roars, as well as others. Am I starting to get too wordy? Ok then..
New Audience: Just end the post.
Alrighty then… Catch u later! *walks off stage*

~Brave Tomato

Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. Welcome to Icy Comet’s Blog, Brave Tomato! 😀

    Reply
  2. Nεαт Cσмεт

     /  September 5, 2011

    Oh, hi! Welcome to the team! It’s great to have you here! 😀

    Reply
  3. Welcome, BeeTee! I’m so glad you made it! 😀

    Reply
  4. Wow, I can’t believe that Brave Tomato joined the comet team last month! 🙂 Amazing!

    Reply

Comment Here!

