Oh NO! Glitches on MY COMPUTER! D:

 

When I was playing Poptropica, my Internet became unresponded. Then… POOF! Weird GLITCHES! AHHHH!!! :O

It’s STILL THERE! AHHHHHH! 😥

These are all events in Ghost Story in the Commons:

AHH! HANDCUFFS!

AHH! HANDCUFFS!

EEP! SWORDS IN LEGENDARY SWORDS!

EEP! SWORDS IN LEGENDARY SWORDS!

ERM... CROWBARS?!

ERM... CROWBARS?!

WHY CAMERAS!?!

WHY CAMERAS!?!

Is THIS a cafeteria or a Wilde West hangout?!

Is THIS a cafeteria or a Wilde West hangout?!

A pitcher of PURPLE SQUARES?!

A pitcher of PURPLE SQUARES?!

Belly Dancin' and a Mystery Shakin'!

Belly Dancin' and a Mystery Shakin'!

 
Heads Floatin' & Bodies Flattn'!

Heads Floatin' & Bodies Flattn'!

 
There’s more to see, but that’ll waste my time! These glitches are kinda rare, I guess!
Do you like them? I tried my best to make ’em picture purrrfect!
 
If you want to rate, just comment!
Rate 1-10
1-Terrible
to
10- Totally awesome!!!
 
🙂
Leave a comment

9 Comments

  1. Nεαт Cσмεт

     /  December 20, 2011

    Need to edit.. 😳

    Reply
  2. Wow…I had one on my computer before on Reality TV Island, but with no purple squares! Well…since it’s fun to experience the “magic of glitches”, I’d say a 10!

    (Oop…I forgot to log in…)

    Oh! Filled it for me!

    Reply
  3. kylamaz

     /  October 30, 2012

    i had that glitch and my brother too loads of times! i give it a 10!

    Reply
  4. Awesome! I had it in Reality once, but not purple squares

    Reply
  5. jonakrul

     /  January 4, 2013

    hahahha!that was funny!you were like hiting bum’s!

    Reply
  6. jonakrul

     /  January 4, 2013

    that happen to me too!

    Reply

Comment Here!

