Author(s) Wanted

I have decided that I want to hire some more authors.  I may hire only one author, or I may decide to hire more than one.  Anyway, here’s what you need to do if you want to become an author:

  • Comment either on this post or on the Become an Author page.
  • Tell me why you think you should be an author on this blog.
  • If you have a blog or blogs of your own, then give me the URL or URLs in your comment.
  • If you work on someone else’s blog, then give me the URL in your comment.
  • If I want you as an author on my blog, then I will email you letting you know.
  • If I don’t want you as an author on my blog, then I probably won’t email you.
  • Make sure that you go to the Become an Author page and read all of the rules that I list there.

Good luck to anyone who wants to become an author! 🙂

Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. Oooh! Can’t wait to see who applies!

    Reply
  2. Can I be an author . I think I wanna be an author here because I love writing things about Poptropica . Like my 2 stories “The Adventures of Blue Ice” and “Little Penguin’s Episodes”.
    I am kind to all people but not the ones that are rude . I have a blog . Here’s the link : http://www.iblogaboutpoptropica.wordpress.com . I will be kind to all people in this blog . I PROMISE . I won’t be rude to people . 🙂

    Reply
  3. I ould like to be an author for your blog! I’m actually looking for authors for myself at the moment, but I think it would be really fun to write for you. I want yo be an author because I have completed all the islands except for Astro-Knights. (That one is so hard!) I am always kind, although my friends would say that I am weird and crazy at times. I hope I am chosen!!
    My blog is http://aimeesplace.wordpress.com/ and my email is arw8928@cox.net

    -Fearless Octo

    Reply

Comment Here!

