Two Posts from Creators’ Blog That I Should Have Posted About Long Time Ago Even Though They’re Not Interesting

First, congratulations to me, because I probably just broke the record for the world’s longest title for a post.

Anyway, like I hope you guessed from the title, there are two posts on the Poptropica Creator’s Creators Creato’rs Creators’ (good grief I need to learn how to do apostrophes) Bog Blog (apparently I need to work on my spelling, two too) that I haven’t posted about, even though I should have posted about them a long time ago.  They’re not very interesting, anyway.

This one I didn’t post about because I (stupidly) didn’t see it.

New guides available in the Poptropica app!

The Poptropica Tips & Tricks app just got a little more helpful. With a new update, now you can get walkthroughs for our two newest adventures, S.O.S. Island and Ghost Story Island!

Visit the App Store or Android Marketplace to download the update, then launch the app. The guides for S.O.S. Island and Ghost Story Island will now be in the list of Island guides for in-app purchase.

Download the iOS version of the Poptropica Tips & Tricks app from the App Store.

Download the Android version of the Poptropica Tips & Tricks app from the Android Market.

Enjoy!

avatar image
CAPTAIN CRAWFISH

Creators, why would we buy your guides when you can use free guides that are still amazing here, on ST’s Blog, on the PHB, or other places like that?

The next post from the Poptropica Creators’ Blog I didn’t post about because I was lazy.  I have decided to become momentarily un-lazy just so that you can hear about it.  I hope you appreciate that.

A new adventure for you!

Many things to do, many things to see! Inside this adventure is the place to be!

There’s an exciting new MEGA-SIZED adventure on Poptropica! Go to Game Show Island and you will find it on Main Street!

avatar image
SHARK BOY

That’s it for right now.  Remember, check back soon for news that I will hopefully post on time next time.

Leave a comment

Comment Here!

