Poptropica Can be Shamrocky, But McDonalds Can’t?

Latest Shamrock Shake:

Better, but not minty enough.

Anyway, thanks to Mighty Drummer for pointing this out to me: 2 new items in the Shamtropica… I mean, Poptropica Store!

Ha, I scored a shut-eye picture! So, that’s the costume, but there’s another new item!

Gum! Is it minty? Because I need to replace Shamrock Shakes.

So what do you think of the new items? Have the Creators made a spectacular addition to the Shamtropica… I mean, Poptropica (I’m hungry, okay?) store, or has it been an epic fail?

~Shamrock, I mean, Super Thunder

Leave a comment

Comment Here!

