Now I Nose I Don’t Have To Worry

So, yeah, you probably know about the Creators, should I say, failed, attempt at an April Fool’s joke yesterday.  They should know that we don’t fool that easily.

But for those of us who worry way too much even when there’s nothing to worry about (me!), you can now relax, because not only did we wake up to find that our Poptropicans’ faces were still noseless, the Creators have now announced that it was an April Fool’s joke.

No need to run from these noses

Well, most of you caught our little April Fools’ joke over the weekend. We aren’t adding noses to Poptropicans. Everyone would look too weird!

But there was a grain of truth in our gag. Now, you can get a fake nose in the Poptropica Store!

Fortunately, these Poptropican noses are optional, not mandatory. So visit the Poptropica Store today to get your fake nose — and get a jump on next year’s April Fools’ Day!

avatar image
CAPTAIN CRAWFISH

Here’s what each of the noses looks like:

The Red Fake Nose

The Purple Fake Nose

And The Green Fake Nose

Now I bet I know what you’re probably thinking right about now.  You’re probably saying now really, the Creators really wouldn’t expect us to pay credits for a fake nose would they?!?!  And there hasn’t been a free thing in Poptropica in, like, ages!  They have to make this free.  Well think again.  Yep.  The Creators are making us pay for a fake nose.  Don’t believe me?  Here’s a picture:

Forget about not being able to dress up as food for free, this is ridiculous!  You can’t even get a pair of horrible looking plastic glasses with a fake mustache and nose attached anymore!  I’m gonna go over to the Creators and…and…and I don’t know what I would do.  But I’d do something!

Well, that’s the end of this post.  I’ll see you who knows when, because first I have to plan how to get back at the Creators for this!

Leave a comment

Comment Here!

