My Opinion on Some of the Pictures: Part One

The part that I was most looking forward to in PopFriends is the picture thing. So far, I have 24 pictures (Super Power Island has 5 pictures o.o) and I will tell my opinion on the ones I collected so far.

My opinions of the pic are underneath the pictures…

Uh… this pic makes me look like I’m the bad guy. 😛 I have the smirk… but not Betty.

The Copy Cat on the right… her pose reminds me of something Krimson Everred would do.

A nice and simple picture.

This is the pic I used for my Gravatar profile background, cause I’m from NJ. Go NJ!

The Red-Eyed Snake looked kinda cute there : ) .

This one is one of my favorites. I just love my Poptropican’s expression on her face : )

This pic just makes me laugh. I don’t know why. Maybe it’s Mille’s expression on her face or something?

O.e Okay…

Wait… since when did Zeus have a white undershirt…? (and where the heck did my jacket go??)

I like this pic, but I don’t think that guy chasing me is a B.A.D. agent at all… 😐

WHEEEE!!!!! 😀

Well… that’s all I have for now. When I get more pics, I’ll make a part 2.

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. shinykid

     /  November 25, 2012

    I know you were from east coast (Grav. Account) I was thinking youwere from South Carolina.I AM STUPID. I’ve vacationed to NJ, Nice 😉

    Reply

Comment Here!

