Poptropolis Island…Thoughts…

First of all, I would like to say that non-members can only play shot put in the demo. 

Second, I won second place in that event.

Thirdly, I think the people poptropicans cheering in the background look nuts, especially when that guy on top bobs his head up and down.

Image

Fourthly, I am so excited for Greg’s appearance and the announcement of him on Wednesday, the day before school lets out for the summer, which is a week of exams.

Fifthly, I am excited for no school tomorrow! Memorial Day!!!

Sixth, and finally, I would like to say…

Poptropica Members get all the benefits! I have strong feelings ’bout their privileges!

That’ll be all.

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Marron Ocean check your public email if an email says TOUGH ICICLE”S BLOG open it bam surpise

    Reply

Comment Here!

