Hmm. A Gameplay Trailer and a Thought.

Watch the new trailer for Wimpy Boardwalk!

The new trailer for Wimpy Boardwalk is here!

But that’s not all! Members can also get their exclusive Wimpy Boardwalk items in the Poptropica Store.

Grab the Beachgoer costume, Beach Umbrella item, and Heat Wave power right now. And get ready for a hot summer on Poptropica!
avatar image BLACK WIDOW

Yup. That’s the Wimpy Wonderland trailer and Members only stuff. The costume’s-well-a costume. The heat wave power makes people surrounding you, and you, go into a sweat and cry out, while the screen glows an ominous red-orange. You can turn it off. The beach umbrella, when placing the spacebar, lays down a beach umbrella wherever you’re standing.
Off-topic time. Due to a couple of Ozzy Osbourne songs, I’ve been thinking about this guy:
I don’t know why I’m thinking about E.Vile. This guy means buisness- I mean in my opinion- he makes Dr. Hare look like a playground bully. E. Vile just wouldn’t give up like those other villains. (Yes, I’m aware that Dr. Hare had his secret lab, but we never actually SAW him.) He actually has an army, and you actually fight that army with a sword. I have a feeling he’ll make a second appearance one day. I don’t know when, but in the meantime, I’m still curious. This Poptropica villain is certainly a mystery.
There is one thing that compares him to other villains though- he has the whole common “I’m going to take over Poptropica/the universe and no one is going to stop me!” bit. Now… lets see how many villains has that goal… *counts* There’s Dr. Hare, Binary Bard, Zeus, Holmes, Dr. CumuloNimbus (from the blimp quest), and E. Vile. That’s six. I’m not sure if I’m counting Director D., since he wants to zap the hair off of everyone… nah, not gonna count him. Now that I think about it, that’s not that many. But it’s still many.
BT out from this semi-useless post.
Previous Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Awesome drawing, BT!

    Reply

Comment Here!

