The Wild West Legendary Swords

Once upon a time . . .

Somewhere in Poptropica there was A LEGENDARY SWORD ! And they found the sword somewhere in the Wild West .

THE END !

JKJK 😛 Ok , so today or I mean yesterday . . Master Mime posted what’s he’s favorite island 😀

Creators’ favorite Islands: Master Mime’s picks

We’re sharing the Poptropica creators’ picks for their favorite Islands. Today: Master Mime.

I really get a kick out of Wild West Island. This island has a lot of fun elements like riding a horse on top of buildings, shooting at targets with a pea shooter, herding lost cattle with a lasso. I’ve had many compliments from the residents about how tough I look with an old dusty cow poke hat, some strawberry chewing gum in my lip, and a rattle snake rope by my side.

For a mini island experience, nothing beats the adrenaline rush of swinging those Legendary Swords at those wacky E-Vile robots.

avatar image
MASTER MIME

Oh and something I forgot to tell IC . Im going back to school on August 9 so I might not post a lot , I’ll try to . So yeahhh . . .
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Don’t worry about not being able to post as much when you go back to school. I completely understand! Thanks for letting me know, though.

    Reply

Comment Here!

