Time to Fly!

Members, you’ve been to the moon once before in Astro-Knights Island.  Now it’s time to go back again. (Even though no one knows if it’s the same moon or not.)

Yesterday, Lunar Colony was released for Members!  Sorry I didn’t announce this sooner but I was busy beating it.

 

Lunar Colony is now available for Poptropica Members!

Lunar Colony is now available for Poptropica Members! Visit Poptropica now to play. Non-Members can play a limited demo.

Not a Member? Find out how to get Membership so you can play Lunar Colony today!

avatar image
BLACK WIDOW

I’ll start working on the guide for Lunar Colony real soon, I’ll try to have it out before it’s released to non-members, but you know, no guarantees.  I only pretend to like to doing guides, I actually hate it.  That’s why it always takes me so long.  So don’t expect much in the way of how fast I get it done.

Leave a comment

Comment Here!

