Lunar Zombiness, 5th B-day, 1st Post in a Looong Time…

I finished Lunar Colony, like, a million years ago. But, then I decided to do something random. Typical.

Image

I ZOMBIFIED the people in the Command Center!

I also found the Birthday Costume, first time ever, and it was in the Early Poptropica common room. For me, at least. Good luck finding it!

Image

You’ve seen this before. Personally, I liked the 4th year costume better.

Maroon Ocean OUT!

Image

I definitely did not make my character’s eyes like that on purpose in the snapshot.

Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. That’s so funny IC

    Reply
  2. man they dont look so good they need a make over and a trip to the hospital

    Reply

Comment Here!

