Introducing………Samwow5!

Hey guys, I’m the newest author at the ICB! I will like to thank Icy Comet so much for letting me join this blog! I have been dreaming about being an author on the ICB for a while. I hope I can help out this blog in many ways, and make awesome posts. Some of you may know me from my blog here. Don’t worry I still will make awesome posts there too. 😉

Here’s a little something about me: I’m a 13 year old boy that lives in the Southern U.S.A. I love baseball, soccer, and swimming but most of all God and Jesus Christ!. I have been playing Poptropica for 4-5 years now, and I also run my blog. My music interests are Owl City, Neon Trees, Iyaz, Skrillex, Maroon 5, Flo-Rida, The Wanted, B.o.B, David Guetta, Far East Movement, Neon Trees, Nelly, and Cobra Starship.  I have a lot of music interests, Ok? My username is Samwow5. The sun goes down, The stars come out, and that counts is here and now. My universe will never be the same I Glad You Came. I’m Glad You Came!

Nothing better than”The Wanted’s song “I’m Glad You Came” To end a post, huh?

Leave a comment

5 Comments

  1. Thanks IC!

    Reply
  2. Welcome to the team, Samwow5! I hope you have fun working here! 😀

    Reply

Comment Here!

