Inactivity

Hey guys. So, title says its name. I’m crying as I’m writing this, but the saddest news ever:

I’m going to be inactive.

Yep. The reason of this is because is…

I’m going to Norway

Yep, for 3 weeks. The reason being is because of a relative’s wedding (I have to get at the flight tomorrow, ever so early). I might be on, but it’ll be unlikely, because of the connection. I also have like, piles of homework toppled in. I’m doing cyber (online school, sorta), so I won’t need to do piles of paper work.

Also, I am working on TTSOBC, which I am afraid will have to get delayed for a long time. I will be back in October 23 (Thursday).

– BCI

Next Post
Leave a comment

Comment Here!

