Goodbye

Jello peoples (That’s my new thing)… I’m sorry, but this is goodbye. I haven’t posted very much since I joined, and I was taking on a lot then. I don’t get to post much, or even play Poptropica much, since school started. I finally have all of my curriculum, and Pre-Calc is KILLING ME<

So I’m sorry, but think of it this way. It’s better that I leave. I got IC motivated to get back online, so now others can help her do so. Now, someone else can have this Author Position and use it for good. So on so forth… Of course, I’m being pretty selfish. I should’ve made this post almost a week ago. But there are a lot of things right now that are testing me… Testing whether or not I’ll not just leave the blog, but leave blogging… Don’t think that this is a definite resignation from the interweb. I’m just getting started (Yes, a year and almost 10 months into it…). And you’ll still see me around, bugging the heck outta someone. But this is goodbye.

Now, being a Whovian, this wouldn’t be a Goodbye without a quote. A good quote. A quote that’s honest.

But I don’t wanna go.

~The Tenth Doctor

And then there’s the long quote. The quote that I was afraid of messing up, so I googled it. The one that Google redirected me to a CLOCK WEBSITE FOR<<< The one that makes me think of all the things I could’ve, and should’ve, done with this Author Position.

Times change and so must I. We all change. When you think about it, we’re all different people all through our lives and that’s okay. That’s good. Gotta keep it moving. So long as you remember all the people who you used to be.               I will not forget one line of this, not one day I swear. I will always remember when The Doctor was me.

~The Eleventh Doctor

No, not that one, I just thought it would be good measure. The Eleventh Hour. It’s a bit of  a poem to me I suppose.

And now it’s time for one last bow, like all your other selves. Eleven’s Hour is over now, the clock is striking Twelve’s.

So I’m 11… Guess it’s time for 12 to come forward then eh?

~~Goodbye

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Comment Here!

