#NewAuthor

Well, as you can probably tell by the title, that I am a new author here. Hooray. :3 Anyways, I am Magic Fire, a new author here at Icy Comet’s Blog! When I found out that the blog was starting up again, I got all excited and filled out a form to be an author, and here I am now apparently! Well, I would like to thank Icy for hiring me as an author here, because well, it’s her blog of course. 😛 Oh wait, I haven’t even introduced myself yet, well here you go folks:

I’m Magic Fire (wait, I already said that didn’t I), but you can call me MF or Magic, or really whatever you want. Well, I’ve been playing Poptropica for about 3 years now and started blogging about it in December. I have my own blog, The Poptropica Package, which is also now having a costume contest in honor of 3 thousand hits! My username, if you want to friend me or look at my costume of something, it’s pop123tropica15. 😉 I know it’s strange, don’t judge. 😛 I like pizza, drawing and reading. Well, that seems about like all you need to know about me.

Once again, thank you Icy Comet for letting me join this great blog! 🙂 Hopefully, I’ll help get this blog up and running again! 😀 😛

~MF 

Leave a comment

6 Comments

  1. Wow! Congrats on the new author thing, MF! You deserved it; you’re an amazing author 😀 and I mean it xD

    Reply
  2. Congrats on being an author, MF! 😀 It’s can’t to see this blog start up again!

    Reply
  3. ☪Solar Moonlight☪

     /  September 10, 2014

    Congratz! And I guess that means this blog isn’t dead after all? 😛

    Reply

Comment Here!